हिंदी A+ A-

राष्ट्रीय मानसिक स्वास्थ्य पुनर्वास संस्थान, सीहोर, (म.प्र.)

National Institute of Mental Health Rehabilitation (Nimhr)
Sehore, (M.P.)

National Institute of Mental Health Rehabilitation (NIMHR)

NIMHR – Sehore is registered under the MP Societies Registration Act, 1973 vide Registration no. 01/02/01/35371/19 dated 28 May 2019.

Governing Council - The Institute is managed by the Governing Council chaired by Dr. Tej Bahadur Singh, Professor and Head, Centre for Psychological Sciences and Dean, School of Human Sciences, Central University of South Bihar, Gaya.

Executive Council - The Institute conducts its routine activities under the Executive Council headed by Dr. Prabodh Seth, Director.

Director -

  1. Mrs. Dolly Chakravarty – Founder Director (officiating)
  2. Dr. Prabodh Seth from 6th May 2019 – Present Director (officiating)

Deputy Registrar - Dr. Narendra Kumar (officiating) - Officer from CRC-Bhopal

Staff at NIMHR:

  1. Mrs. Pragati Pandey, Assistant Professor (Clinical Psychology) - officer from CRC-Lucknow
  2. Ms. Pallavi Solanki, Clinical Psychologist - Contract
  3. Mr. Sushobhit Yadav, Clinical Psychologist - Contract
  4. Mr. Jackson Solu, Faculty in Nursing - Contract
  5. Mr. Nikhilesh Tiwari, Clerk (Outsourced)
  6. Mr. Prakash Uday, office attendant (Outsourced)
  7. Mr. Tarun Uday, office attendant (Outsourced)

RTI - Disclosure under section 4 (link the pdf to be provided soon)

To access 24 X 7 Mental Health Rehabilitation Helpline – ‘Kiran’, Dial – Toll Free Number 1800 – 599 – 0019